Skip To Main Content

SCMS Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
SCMS Cheer Parent Meeting
-
Slayter Creek Middle School, 1201 N Powell Pkwy, Anna, TX 75409, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
SCMS Pep Rally
-
Slayter Creek Middle School, 1201 N Powell Pkwy, Anna, TX 75409, USA
Basketball vs. Sherman
-
Slayter Creek Middle School, 1201 N Powell Pkwy, Anna, TX 75409, USA
Boys 8th Grade White Basketball vs SMS
-
Auxillary Gym
Boys 8th Grade Purple Basketball vs SMS
-
Competition Gym
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Basketball vs.Mattei
-
Slayter Creek Middle School, 1201 N Powell Pkwy, Anna, TX 75409, USA
Girls 7th Grade White Basketball vs Mattei
-
Auxillary Gym
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Boys 8th Grade White Basketball vs Clark
-
Auxillary Gym
Boys 8th Grade White Basketball vs Clark
-
Auxillary Gym
180 Degrees Parent Presentation
-
Slayter Creek Middle School, 1201 N Powell Pkwy, Anna, TX 75409, USA
Boys 8th Grade Purple Basketball vs Clark
-
Competition Gym
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Basketball vs. Clark
-
Slayter Creek Middle School, 1201 N Powell Pkwy, Anna, TX 75409, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
PTA Dance
-
Slayter Creek Middle School, 1201 N Powell Pkwy, Anna, TX 75409, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24